top of page

My book is published!

Ready to read about Charlie, the Mystery-Solving Great Dane & His Quick Traveling Partners?


I've published my first book in the middle grade series called Charlie 1st to Find.


Here's the info from the Back Cover:

A Great Dane helps his family find missing items despite interference.


When Sara loses the tablet, he must overcome his size and work with his friends to find it.

Charlie, the Great Dane, wants to help his family find the missing tablet. But how can he do that? He's too big and Paws, the family cat, dislikes anything associated with him, including the quails. Sara’s misplaced her tablet, and even though she’s looked all over the house, it’s vanished. She’s learning times tables and misses her favorite math game. Charlie hates when his humans are sad and figures out a way to help.

He sneaks his Quail Buddies into the house to search for the missing tablet. They soon realize Paws wants his Buddies for lunch!


The group continues their search, covering every inch of the house. Running out of time, Charlie loses hope of finding the missing tablet, but his Buddies push for one more organized search.

Will they find the missing tablet in time or will it be lost forever?



​The cover images show how sweet and gentle Charlie is and how much he likes to play with his Quail Buddies.


I'm proud to be the voice for Charlie & his quail friends, he's a wonderful character I enjoy bringing to life, the puppeteer commandeering her subjects.


If you have a child who likes to read mystery stories, stories about dogs, or stories with interesting animal characters, then I suggest you pick up a copy.


Please leave me a review and let me know how much your child (or you) enjoyed the story. I'd love to hear your thoughts on Charlie's adventure with his best friends.


To purchase this middle grade book for ages 8-10, click here.


Look for the next book in the series called 2nd to Search coming soon to my website here.


If you'd like to learn more about Charlie and his best friends, I've got some freebies for you like coloring pages, scavenger hunt, and more, click here.

Or if you'd like to read some of my short stories in different genres, click here.


Thank you so much for joining me on the journey of Charlie & his Quail Buddies. It's been a fabulous ride so far and several adventures continue for the series.


See you again soon!


Happy Reading!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Instagram
  • RSS
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
bottom of page